Stadtverband Greven

Gruppenfoto FDP Stadtverband Greven
FDP Stadtverband Greven - Liberale Politik vor Ort.

Vorstand

Manfred Fruhner

Manfred Fruhner
Vorsitzender

E-Mail: manfred.fruhner@fdp-greven.de

Christian Hagge

Christian Hagge
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail: christian.hagge@fdp-greven.de

Mechthild Hemmen

Mechthild Hemmen
Schatzmeisterin

E-Mail: mechthild.hemmen@fdp-greven.de

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Jürgen Hildwein

Jürgen Hildwein
Beisitzer

E-Mail: juergen.hildwein@fdp-greven.de

Antonius Mittel-Wichtrup

Antonius Mittel-Wichtrup
Beisitzer

E-Mail: antonius.mittel-wichtrup@fdp-greven.de

Wilfried Roth

Wilfried Roth
Beisitzer

E-Mail: wilfried.roth@fdp-greven.de

 

Christopher Tinkloh
Beisitzer

E-Mail: christopher.tinkloh@fdp-greven.de

Jörn Groeger
Beisitzer

E-Mail: joern.groeger@fdp-greven.de